Father Brown

The Cat of Mastigatus

44:29 | #168 | TV-PG

Father Brown investigates when a girl is found left for dead at Kemble Martyrs Boys School fete.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 23, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 23, 2019