Father Brown

The Demise of the Debutante

44:27 | #174 | TV-G

Father Brown uncovers secrets, hypocrisy, and murder at a finishing school for young ladies. Much to the disapproval of Mrs. McCarthy, Father Brown attempts to support newly-single mother Nell Winford - but is unable to find her anywhere to stay.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 21, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / September 21, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 19, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / September 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 19, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 19, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 7, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 7, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 4, 2019