Father Brown

The Darkest Noon

45:03 | #175 | TV-G

A man is found dead in St. Mary's graveyard and both Father Brown and Inspector Mallory have disappeared without a trace.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 13, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / July 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 11, 2019