Family Ingredients

Puerto Rico- Arroz Con Gandule

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

Puerto Rican pride thrives in Hawai'i! Chef Ed meets up with entertainer Tiara Hernandez, whose family grew up in Waikiki.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, July 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / April 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 27, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / March 27, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / January 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 9, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / December 9, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 9, 2016