Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

Reducing the Calories and Cats in Your Life

28:55 | #206 | TV-Y

Mike and Nina meet with a chef to come up with ideas for making a healthy version of Ruff's favorite food: pizza. Then they put their recipe to the test by serving it in Nina's school cafeteria. Madi and Bridget volunteer at an animal shelter, matching cats with families who want to adopt them.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/fetch

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, December 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 1, 2011 at 6:00 PM ET / March 1, 2011 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 5, 2007