Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

The Grand Prizeless Grand Finale

28:55 | #220 | TV-Y

The FETCHers compete in trivia and physical challenges and make a device that can catch a watermelon.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/fetch

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 23, 2011 at 5:00 PM ET / March 23, 2011 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 23, 2010 at 4:30 PM ET / July 23, 2010 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 22, 2010 at 4:30 PM ET / July 22, 2010 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 28, 2007