Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

What's Bugging Ruff

28:55 | #310 | TV-Y

Ruff wants to have a powwow to troubleshoot the bug infestation in the doghouse. So he sends Harsha to New Mexico to participate in a real Native American powwow. Meanwhile, Noel, Sammy, and Jay are dispatched to Thompson Island to learn about insects and their habitats.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/fetch

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 25, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 25, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / February 25, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 19, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / February 19, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2008