Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

The Ol' Switcheroo

28:55 | #319 | TV-Y

Ruff has been tapped to play goalie in a celebrity hockey tournament. What's even scarier is that his opponents are inmates from Poodle Island, including his twin brother, Scruff. Terrified, he sends Harsha and DJ out to engineer a "puck stopper." Meanwhile, Ruff discovers that Scruff is actually living in his doghouse, so he gets Jay and Noel to swap houses for a day.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/fetch

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / March 20, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 14, 2014 at 6:00 PM ET / March 14, 2014 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 29, 2008