Fit 2 Stitch

26:46 | #602 | TV-G

Peggy gives viewers a look inside the fiber industry that will change how they look at fabrics.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 2, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / October 2, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 27, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / March 27, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / February 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2019