Fit 2 Stitch

26:46 | #604 | TV-G

This episode is about bespoke or custom tailoring. Peggy shares great details with viewers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / October 16, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / April 10, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / March 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 6, 2019