Finding Your Roots

The Irish Factor

56:46 | #302 | TV-PG

Soledad O'Brien, Bill O'Reilly, and Bill Maher explore the influence of their Irish ancestry.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / June 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / April 8, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / September 27, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / September 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / March 22, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2016