Finding Your Roots

Maps of Stars

56:01 | #310 | TV-PG

Learn how Dustin Hoffman and Mia Farrow, who last shared the screen together in 1969, also share a history of tragic deaths in their families that played major roles in shaping future generations.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / May 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / November 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 17, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / May 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2016 at 9:00 PM ET / May 2, 2016 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 9, 2016