Finding Your Roots

Unfamiliar Kin

56:47 | #402 | TV-PG

Actors Fred Armisen and Christopher Walken and musician Carly Simon each learn about a grandparent whose real identity and background had been a mystery to them - redefining how they see themselves.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 18, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / October 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / October 16, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 15, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 10, 2017