Finding Your Roots

Children of the Revolution

56:46 | #407 | TV-PG

Lupita Nyong'o, Carmelo Anthony, and Ana Navarro investigate the political choices of their fathers, discovering sometimes unexpected heritage as they trace their ancestry further back.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / November 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / November 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 17, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / November 17, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / November 16, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2017