Finding Your Roots

Southern Roots

56:46 | #409 | TV-PG

Questlove, Dr. Phil, and Charlayne Hunter-Gault discover tales of bondage in their family histories.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 14, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / September 14, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / September 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / September 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / September 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / September 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 12, 2017