Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

Terry McAuliffe

26:46 | #309 | TV-RE

Margaret speaks with Terry McAuliffe, former Virginia governor.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 1, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / September 1, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 1, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / September 1, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 31, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / August 30, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 31, 2019