Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

Former U.S. Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice

26:46 | #311 | TV-RE

Former Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice discusses the breakdown of the Trump administration's negotiations with the Taliban. Dr. Rice also reflects on how the post-Cold War order has evolved and warns against nativism and protectionism.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / September 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / September 15, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / September 13, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 14, 2019