Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

Michael Bloomberg

26:46 | #313 | TV-RE

Former NYC Mayor Michael Bloomberg discusses House Democrats' decision to launch a formal impeachment inquiry into President Trump and other issues.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / September 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 29, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / September 29, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 28, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / September 27, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 28, 2019