Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

Bill Nye

26:46 | #314 | TV-RE

Science educator Bill Nye talks about the science and impact of climate change.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / October 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 6, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / October 6, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 5, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / October 4, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 5, 2019