Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

Gov. Larry Hogan

26:46 | #315 | TV-RE

Gov. Larry Hogan (R-MD) discusses the Trump impeachment inquiry. Hogan also addresses reports that he was considering a primary run against the president, and talks about his record as a Republican governor leading a blue state.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / October 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / October 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / October 11, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 12, 2019