Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

Bryan Stevenson

26:46 | #316 | TV-RE

Civil rights activist Bryan discusses race in America, the legacy of slavery, and his work defending death row prisoners. He also talks about creating The National Memorial for Peace and Justice to honor the victims of lynching, and the upcoming Hollywood movie based on his memoir, Just Mercy.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / October 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 20, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / October 20, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 19, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / October 18, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 19, 2019