Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

26:46 | #317 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Airs: October 26, 2019