Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

David Shulkin

26:46 | #319 | TV-RE

Former Department of Veterans Affairs Secretary David Shulkin explains his argument against privatization of the VA, a policy dispute that he believes led to his dismissal by the Trump Administration.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / November 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 10, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / November 10, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 9, 2019