Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

Sen. Mark Warner (D-Va)

26:46 | #320 | TV-RE

Senate Intel Vice Chair Mark Warner (D-VA) discusses Russian election interference and how other adversaries have learned from their playbook heading into 2020.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / November 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / November 17, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 16, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / November 15, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 16, 2019