Firing Line with Margaret Hoover

26:46 | #321 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Airs: November 23, 2019