Food Over 50

Aging & The Loss of Taste

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

Pork tenderloin Marsala with garlic, shallots, and mushrooms and mango chicken brochettes are made.

Series Website

http://www.foodover50.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 18, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 4, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / October 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 4, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / October 4, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 5, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / July 5, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 5, 2018