Food Over 50

Eating Away at Inflammation

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

Heart healthy dishes include sizzling salmon, scallops and prawns dressed with lemon and olive oil.

Series Website

http://www.foodover50.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 24, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / October 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 25, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / October 25, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / July 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 26, 2018