Food Over 50

The Power of Protein

26:47 | #106 | TV-G

"Devilish" eggs, Spanish arroz and frijoles, pintos picantes, and lucious lobster are prepared.

Series Website

http://www.foodover50.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 6, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / September 6, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 6, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / September 6, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 7, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / June 7, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 7, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / June 7, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 7, 2018