Food Over 50

The Weighty Issue of Calorie Counting

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

Recipes include Italian insalata di cavolo, southern-style beans and greens, and Pollock ceviche.

Series Website

http://www.foodover50.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 11, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 11, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 12, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 12, 2018