Family Pictures USA

North Carolina

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

Discover how this historically rural state built on tobacco and textiles is rapidly changing. Entrepreneurs find a warm welcome in Durham, Native Americans come home to ancestral lands, and families separated by race and class work toward healing.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / August 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / August 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 13, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019