Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

A House and a Home

26:47 | #3302 | TV-G

Sara Gaellgos and Angela Huffman teach patchwork house blocks, both traditional and improvisational.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 4, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / May 4, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 28, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / January 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 12, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2019