Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Twiddle Dee Dee

26:47 | #3305 | TV-G

Slip away to cut, sew, and quilt one square at a time with Karla Herrin's quilt-as-you-go project.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 25, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 18, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / February 18, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 2, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / February 2, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2019