Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Candy Dreams

26:47 | #3306 | TV-G

Angela Huffman and Sara Gallegos show how to organize a quilt block lottery with your friends.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 11, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 1, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / June 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 25, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / February 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / February 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2019