Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Star Spangled Banner

26:47 | #3307 | TV-G

Patterned from a World War II quilt, Star-Spangled Banner incorporates a rare, vintage quilt block called the Hummingbird block.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / June 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 19, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / March 19, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 11, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / March 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 16, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / February 16, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2019