Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Pinwheel Tote

26:47 | #3308 | TV-G

Sara Gallegos demonstrates how to make a three dimensional quilt block that's actually a secret pocket!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / March 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 23, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / February 23, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 23, 2019