Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Using Panels for Practice

26:47 | #3309 | TV-G

Practicing free-motion technique on a longarm-panel, making Amish-style feathers, and stacking curls for an easy feather plume.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 2, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / April 2, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 23, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / March 23, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 23, 2019