Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

From My Window

26:47 | #3310 | TV-G

Host Sara Gallegos and Karla Herrin use the sewing machine to make Cathedral Windows design into a quick-and-easy table runner.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 9, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / April 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 30, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / March 30, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 30, 2019