Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Magic and Illusion

26:47 | #3311 | TV-G

Sara Gallegos and Angela Huffman demonstrate the quilt Magic and Illusion. Angela also introduces her special nested square unit technique.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / April 16, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 6, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 6, 2019