Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Applique in Bloom

26:47 | #3312 | TV-G

Angela Huffman and Sara Gallegos showcase a lovely quilt that combines patchwork and applique.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / April 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 13, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 13, 2019