Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Cozy

26:47 | #3313 | TV-G

Nap-sized and baby-sized quilts, used with extra blocks and scraps from previous projects, are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 30, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / April 30, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 20, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / April 20, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2019