Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Pops of Poinsettia

29:00 | #3402 | TV-G

Kothy Hofersat joins host Sara Gallegos to showcase Pops of Poinsettia, a seasonal wall hanging.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Airs: August 3, 2019