Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Sharing Traditions

29:00 | #3403 | TV-G

Sara Gallegos showcases the classic set-in construction and a simplified, triangle-based technique.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Airs: August 10, 2019