Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Mother's Choice

29:00 | #3404 | TV-G

The different methods for constructing a classic quilt block called Mother's Choice are explored.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Airs: August 17, 2019