Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Mayday Festival

29:00 | #3405 | TV-G

Sara Gallegos showcases a ribbon-like lattice that has these quilt blocks blooming!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Airs: August 24, 2019