Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Using Scallop Templates

29:00 | #3411 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Airs: October 5, 2019