Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Sapphire Ikat

29:00 | #3413 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Airs: October 19, 2019