Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Reverse Applique

26:47 | #3201 | TV-G

Decorative stitches are used with batik fabrics for a dramatic project that is easy to make!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / November 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 15, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / October 15, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 22, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / September 22, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 16, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / July 16, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 16, 2018