Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Chain Link Pillow

26:47 | #3204 | TV-G

Sara Gallegos and Angela Huffman incorporate the elongated Chain Link pattern into a pillow sham.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 3, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 5, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / November 5, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / October 13, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 6, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / August 6, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 6, 2018