Fringe Benefits

Indianapolis

28:49 | #201 | TV-G

Katie takes a ride around the track at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway in a real Indy Car!

Series Website

http://www.katiedetar.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, May 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, May 14, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 14, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 15, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 11, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / November 11, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 19, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / July 19, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 7, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / June 7, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 7, 2017