Frontline

American Patriot

56:46 | #3510 | TV-PG

The violent battle between a ranching family in the West and the federal government is examined.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / July 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / February 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 29, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / August 29, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 28, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / August 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 16, 2017
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019